Boots

Do you know what grinds my gears? When girls wear boots. They must think that it looks good because almost every single girl that I see in the hall is wearing boots! Now maybe I am erroneous in my logic that all males agree with my outlook however I have talked to many that would agree with me. I think that it is generally correct that females dress to impress and boots do NOT impress me. Dont even get me started on UGGS… UGH! I hate them. They are a completely over priced, stupid brand named item that all girls feel they need when in fact they are as ugly as the underside of a hippopotamus.

However for those of whom do enjoy boots there are some select pairs that do look decent. However I am yet to see a pair that enhances the look of an individual.

Leave a Reply

