No te metas a mi Firstclass

Earlier this year an anonymous person hacked onto my firstclass e-mail account and sent a significant number of e-mails to the whole school.  I remember the day distinctly.  I woke-up in the morning, then I proceeded to take a shower.  Next I had two poptarts for breakfast so that I would receive a great nutritional start to the day.  After the poptarts I left home and headed to the tennis courts to play in a tournament.  After I finished my third match I went into the clubhouse and I received some shocking news from a friend, “Someone hacked your firstclass and spammed the whole school.”

I gasped in horror, how could someone break into my firstclass account?  I then checked my e-mail to see the damage.  Apparently people weren’t happy that their inboxes were full of hundreds of e-mails.  I read through the response e-mails, “STOP EMAILING ME FAGGOT…” and, “I told the dean on you asshole…”  I also received news from my friends who were attending school that day, they explained to me that I had gained notoriety for the e-mail scandal, especially among the sketchier people in the school.

Needless to say the rest of that day was extremely shitty.  My partner and I went on to get 5th place in the tournament, I got my e-mail taken away, and I had to deal with the kids at school who believed I had written those e-mails.  I decided that the only way to solve this problem was write a song that the kids who though I was an asshole would be able to understand, and hopefully they would realize what had actually happened:

Lyrics to my song; No Te Metas a Mi Firstclass

Pedro Villa y Josefina están prontos a ligar,
Pero Laura la vecina los ha visto desertar,
Juan Ruja renuncia y lo hace publicar
Leonora su esposa pronto lo va a borrar

Amanda y Miranda acaban de rastrear
A Lina su amiga que les dejó de hablar
Tantean, husmean, no hay nada que indagar
Es fácil, muy fácil, sólo opriman pokear

(Coro)
No no te metas a mi Firsclass
No te metas por favor
Cada vez que tengo un inbox
Me provoca poner close
No te metas a mi Firsclass
No te metas por favor
Cuando escribas melodramas
No me lo hagas por el wall

De 620 amigos te relacionas con 10
90 desconocidos más 60 friend requests
Te buscan, rebuscan, pronto te van a ver
Juntitos, toditos, apuéstenle a la red

200 eventos, a los que debes ir
Aceptas a todos aunque no quieras ir
Tu vida es difícil, tienes que decidir
Aplica la regla, ponle a todos maybe

(Coro)
No no te metas a mi Firstclass
No te metas por favor
Cada vez que tengo un inbox
Me provoca poner close
No te metas a mi Firsclass
No te metas por favor
Cuando escribas melodramas
No me lo hagas por el wall

No me lo hagas por el wall (bis)
Me provoca poner close

No me digas que no tienes que ir al baño
Cuando, te miro te la pasas Facebookeando
y luego suspiro, te vas a quedar un rato
y mucho más

No me digas que tienes otro cumpleaños,
Del que hace un año ni te hubieras enterado
Será que ahora es moda festejar con los extraños
Y brindar por brindar

(Coro)
No no te metas a mi Firsclass
No te metas por favor
Cada vez que tengo un inbox
Me provoca poner close
No te metas a mi Firstclass
No te metas por favor
Cuando escribas melodramas
No me lo hagas por el wall

This song was adapted from the original by Esteman; No Te Metas a mi Facebook

One comment on “No te metas a mi Firstclass

Leave a Reply

