COUNTERpoint: Creighton Basketball has the gayest fans in all of sports

When I was young, I used to be a Creighton basketball fan.  I enjoyed watching the Jays represent my hometown.  However, as my life progressed, I encountered more and more Creighton basketball fans and got increasingly pissed off.  Now, I frequently find myself rooting against my hometown team based solely on the fact that their fans are complete idiots, douchebags, and twots.  They think they know everyone and think that Creighton is the best basketball team in the nation.  However, they are indeed a very average, mid-major team that would not do well in a legit basketball conference.  (Don’t even try to tell me that the MO-Valley is a legit conference. )  Many (not all) Creighton fans are a bunch of rich bastards that dress in their polo-creighton shirts and talk out of their butthole about basketball.  Not to mention a large quantity are creighton prep graduates.  I think I have proved my point very well.  GO SKERS!!!

6 comments on “COUNTERpoint: Creighton Basketball has the gayest fans in all of sports

  1. Sucks to suck OP. Nebraska once again fucking sucks and loses to wake forest while Creighton moves on to be a top 20 team in the country. Can’t wait to shit on you guys Sunday at home.

Leave a Reply

