Procrastination Poop

It seems like just about every time I muster up the energy to sit down and do my homework, I get a poop sensation flowing throughout my body.  However, once I go sit down to poop, I no longer have to go.

This phenomenon is known as a Procrastination Poop.  A Procrastination Poop occurs when one needs to do homework, but doesn’t want to.  The brain then releases neurotransmitters triggering a pooping sensation in order to give the individual something to do other than homework.  Although this triggers the feeling of needing to poop, when one sits down on the throne, the need to poop goes away.  Scientists are still working on a cure for Procrastination Poop, however a cure doesn’t look hopeful for the near future.

Leave a Reply

