Chicken Strips

You know what really grinds my gears?

When people don’t finish all of their chicken strips…. I mean seriously chicken strips is amongst the most delicious foods on this planet and it should be a crime to not finish them. First of all they only give you like 3 to begin with and to waste them is a shame. This only applies when I am not too familiar with the person and would feel extremely awkward if I asked to eat them. If I know them then I am more then happy if they don’t finish them!

2 comments on “Chicken Strips

Leave a Reply

