Phobias

I had a genius idea the other day, why not share some funny phobias of ours tainted writers? (on a side note, I just watched my roommate do a unconcious morning stretch, and completely crushed the chick next to him. She look tried to push him away still asleep. Shit was real funny) However….

Back  to the origin of my article, this will be a quicky. So i was sitting on the Jon, and naturally put down the penis protector sheet of toilet paper on the rim of the toilet and I decided one of my bigger fears in life is contracting an STD by my wang touching the toilet seat of a public bathroom. So watch out fellas, I’m sure it has happened before, watch your wieners.

Meow 🙂

Leave a Reply

